Diva’s Challenge # 71 Pea-nuckle

Laura, thanks for pushing us with this challenge. I have to say that pea-nuckle was a little daunting to me. I did my first tile earlier in the week. You’ll notice that  pea-nuckle takes up very little space in the tile. I started with better intentions, but as I drew it started to get a little wonky and I gave up after one row. I procrastinated until last night to draw another tile. After some practice I felt a little more confident and was able to get it finished. I don’t know if I’m crazy about either one, but here they are.

5 thoughts on “Diva’s Challenge # 71 Pea-nuckle

  1. I hadn’t thought of using pea-nuckle as a border but it really works well in your first one. Clever!

Leave a Reply

