Diva Challenge # 80 Mi2

This week’s challenge is to use Mi2. It’s a pattern I’ve used before and like very much, so it was fun to do. I’m also trying to catch up with the strings challenge. I did strings 4 and 5 this week, but still have some serious catching up to do since week’s 10 string was just put up! Enjoying a beautiful sunny day here in upstate NY and praying for good weather this weekend. We have over 80 people coming on Saturday for our annual Pig Roast. Still have lots to do to get ready. Thank goodness for Zentangle. It’s helping to keep my stress level down! So here are my tiles, and a picture of the view from my swing as I tangled and destressed. Life is good!

9 thoughts on “Diva Challenge # 80 Mi2

  1. Your Zentangles are lovely, as always. Best of luck with all your company, I will be praying for nice weather for your pig roast.

    We are going to book my flight tonight for the seminar. I am getting excited and can’t wait to meet you!

    Talk soon,

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

