Diva Challenge #84 “String Theory v. XI: Blind-Sighted

Glad to have Laura back and to have Artoo home and doing better. This week’s challenge was to draw a blind string. When I looked at my finished string, I wasn’t sure where to go with it, so I just jumped in and let the string guide me, but after finishing my last tangle I wasn’t really loving it. Then I turned it on it’s side and I saw it in a whole new light.  I forgot to take a picture of my string so I redrew a rough draft of it so you could see what I started with.

Thanks for taking a look, and if you have a minute check out my “Strawberry ZIA Flowers” in my last post. I’d love to hear some feedback!

6 thoughts on “Diva Challenge #84 “String Theory v. XI: Blind-Sighted

  1. Thanks for taking the extra step to get to my post. I’m not sure why this happens every so often. I enter it into the linky the same way each week. Anyway, thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it.

  2. Nice the way Zentangle works: while turning it’s all of a sudden ok and lovely. Like this idea with the strawberries and the bunch is lovely.

Leave a Reply

