Diva Challenge # 86 – “Break Free!”

This week’s challenge was to “break free” and create a tile free of constraints. So much fun! Here are my two contributions. In the first tile my string swung back and forth accross the tile. With no plan in place I just drew, and was happy with the outcome, especially after adding a little color. In the second my string went all over the tile, not stopping when coming to an edge. With my string in place I filled my tile, and when I was finished I liked what I saw. This was really a fun challenge. Getting to do whatever you want is always fun!  Thanks Laura!!

 

12 thoughts on “Diva Challenge # 86 – “Break Free!”

  1. Both designs are beautiful, but the one with the colors is my favorite. It looks like lips, smiling lips. It makes me happy end makes me smile. This is just a great design. The colors, and al those cute little things waving in the wind. My compliments

Leave a Reply

