Diva Challenge # 89 Sankegg

Last week was a whirlwind. Attending the CZT Seminar X was amazing. I learned so much from Rick, Maria and Molly, and met so many wonderful people from all over the United States and other countries.  This week’s challenge  of Sankegg took me a little while, but it finally came together. I also managed to finish last week’s challenge IX, and since I’m so revved up after last week’s Seminar I’ve also added a couple more.  Lastly, I’ve added a picture showing 3 very happy new CZTs. Mary Beth from Pennsylvania, Kathy from Illinois, and myself (Kathy) from New York.

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Diva Challenge # 89 Sankegg

  1. Congratulations, I’m a bit jealous, would love to become a CZT too, but it’s to far away from teh Netherlands.
    Your tiles are lovely.

  2. Yay! I was able to assess the page on the first click! What a lucky person you are to have been able to attend the seminar. Your tiles are stunningly beautiful!

    • Yay is right Lee Ann! I hold my breath each time I post because I never know if it’s going to work right, even though I enter it the same way each time. So I was very happy when it came up right away. And thank you for your nice comments!

  3. A beautiful collection! You have done a wonderful job with sankegg. It is obvious that your CZT Seminar was an inspiring experience. Congratulations!

  4. The training was a great experience. Also a “X” graduate and a fellow Social Worker (but not retired). See you have handled quandry. Nice job on Sankegg. Have you joined the FB group yet

    • Thanks for your comments. Sorry I didn’t get to meet you last week. There were so many people there. I joined the Facebook page a couple of days ago. Are you planning on using Zentangle in your work?

  5. Congratulations! I’m a “wannabe” and may one day take the training…. Great tiles – especially the fabulous shading and just right touch of color.

  6. Hi, Kathy! Seminar was truly magical and I think of you each time I drink my morning tea from the beautiful tangle cup you gifted to me! Your tiles are gorgeous. I miss you!

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

