One Zentangle a Day – Day #5

IMG_2965

I didn’t get to post this last night so I’m adding it today. I thought I would combine the Diva’s Challenge with One Zentangle a Day, but I wish I hadn’t.  I’m not at all crazy about the way my dansk turned out.  I do like adding sparkles to things though, so that part of the tile was fun. I think I’ll be trying dansk again for the Diva’s Challenge, so I can keep practicing it. It’s one I’ve never done before.

Trying to keep up with doing One Zentangle a Day is getting challenging and I’m not sure I can keep up. It’s starting to feel like work, and that’s not very zen. I want to feel freer to do what strikes me at the moment when I have time to tangle.  I think I’ll jump in evey once in a while when I can. I’ll still be following and looking forward to seeing what everyone is doing.

Leave a Reply

