Weekly Challenge #134: UMT #XX “Beamz – by Traci F”

This week the Diva’s challenge is to use Traci Frogley’s tangle Beamz.  It’s a great tangle.  I hadn’t done it before and I’m not sure if I did it justice, but I think I like how the tile came out in the end and I’ll definitely try Beamz again. Thanks for the challenge Laura!

IMG_4141

The tangle I decided to use with Beamz is  a tangle I came up with this past week called Lauren,  after my granddaughter.  I posted the step outs for Lauren and another pattern Li Flr  on My Patterns page which you can access above. I came up with Li Flr almost a year ago for the CZT 10 Seminar, but never posted it until now. It’s based on a design on my daughter’s bathroom floor.  I’d love to hear what you think of them.

12 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #134: UMT #XX “Beamz – by Traci F”

  1. I am so happy that you like my tangle . . . I’ve read quite a few dislikes in the past few days. Your use of it is lovely!! I truly love what you’ve done.

Leave a Reply

