Weekly Challenge #151: String Theory: Moebius Syndrome Awareness Day

It’s been a busy last two weeks and I’m just now posting my contributions to both last week’s and this week’s challenges. The word I chose for this year is ACT…acting on the things I keep putting off.  This week’s challenge is to promote awareness of Moebeus Syndrome, a rare syndrome affecting cranial nerves limiting facial movements, which affects the Diva’s youngest son. For more information on Moebeus Syndrome visit The Diva’s blog, there’s a link here on my home page. Purple is the color used to represent Moebeus Syndrome. I added the blue and green in the background because it is feels cheerful and upbeat, and that’s how I see Laura’s whole family.

IMG_4861 IMG_4848

5 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #151: String Theory: Moebius Syndrome Awareness Day

Leave a Reply

