Weekly Challenge #166: UMT Diva style

The past few weeks have been so busy that I’ve  missed the last couple of challenges. I was determined not to miss this one! This week’s challenge is one that Laura, the Diva herself, came up with. She said it’s a variation of  Carole Ohl’s tangle Tink, and it was a fun one to do. I was having such a good time doing it, that I had filled up almost the whole tile before I made myself stop. To finish it off I added a little color and tucked in some black orbs.

IMG_5231

12 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #166: UMT Diva style

  1. I think the colors just set this one off so nicely. I like how some are floating away and I like the contrast of the dark orbs. They make me think of the black jelly beans in a pile of pastel ones :)

Leave a Reply

