Weekly Challenge #169: String Theory: Circles

This week’s Diva challenge is to use circles. I started with one large circle, then started adding smaller and smaller circles in a symmetrical fashion. Then I had to figure out what to do next. I decided to add color and after I did I saw flowers.
Thank you to everyone who takes the time to leave comments. I always read them, and they are very much appreciated! Thanks also for the get well wishes! I’m feeling much better! Thank you!
image

11 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #169: String Theory: Circles

  1. Dear Cathy I apologise for not writing before – there is always a sense of anticipation when I see your newsletter in my in-box because I love your tangles, and to see what you do with the diva-s challenge. Thank you love Judy Lisette Martin

Leave a Reply

