Weekly Challenge #176: “B.Y.O.B”

This week’s Challenge is offered up by CZT Amy Broady, who is filling in for Laura. It’s to use your favorite beverage in some way in a tile. I’m one of those strange people who don’t drink coffee or tea, most of what I drink is water. Spilling water on a tile wasn’t going to leave much of a mark. So I used watercolor to make a watery background. Now what was I going to do with it? Then it came to me, an ocean theme! The color is showing up lighter than it actually is. Thanks for the challenge Amy!

Diva Challenge

19 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #176: “B.Y.O.B”

  1. Beautiful ocean-scape. I love the creative use of water color for this challenge. It shows me yet again how creativity has no boundaries …

Leave a Reply

