Weekly Challenge #178: “Duotangle by the Letter!”

Laura picked a duotangle for this week’s Diva Challenge. We needed to pick two tangles that started with our initials. So, my first challenge was to find tangles that started with K and B that I thought would work well together. I finally decided on Bunzo, and Kuke. After I started, I wasn’t quite sure that they were playing nice together, but I persisted and after shading this was the outcome with Kuke floating up and away!

IMG_5673

9 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #178: “Duotangle by the Letter!”

Leave a Reply

