Weekly Challenge #185: DuoTangle – Phicops vs DivaDance

This week’s Diva’s challenge is a DuoTangle of Phicops and Diva Dance. I love Phicops! I can’t say the same for Diva Dance. I like it, but it always seems forced when I do it. It doesn’t flow like I’d like it to. But that’s life, isn’t it, things don’t always go our way, but we make the best of it. I used a prestrung tile. Realized I forgot to shade after posting the first one!

IMG_6105     016a37f773467fdc8d23dfafa00bd70a3b51f3fa07

11 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #185: DuoTangle – Phicops vs DivaDance

  1. Love how you designed the two Phi Cops facing each other on the left. Beautiful tile and wonderful design. Shade or no shade both versions stand on their own. Shading just makes a different version of the same tile, not a better or worse one. I love both versions of your design. Well done, Kathy.

  2. always nice to see the creative process by showing us the before and after of shading. Shading does help so, doesn’t it. Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

