Weekly Challenge #216: “UMT – Brella by Bunny Wright, CZT”

It’s been about three weeks since I did my last challenge. April was a very busy month!  I’m glad to be back here. The Diva Challenge this week is to use the tangle “Brella” by Bunny Wright, CZT. This is a fun pattern. I did a monotangle, making one large Brella, with many little Brellas inside the large one.  I did a slight variation to the pattern and added some color to highlight the umbrella effect.

Diva Challenge-Brella

 

11 thoughts on “Weekly Challenge #216: “UMT – Brella by Bunny Wright, CZT”

  1. I like the little brellas inside the big one and the gentle pastel colors give it a nice “beachy” feel. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

